Stay on Rule editing page when saving a rule

When saving a rule, the user is immediately returned to the Rule Management page listing all of the saved rules. This can be frustrating when creating a complex rule which you may wish to securely save prior to final completion.

I propose that when saving a rule the user remains on the rule editing page and a confirmation message “Rule Saved” is displayed.